Contact information

Electricity – Private customers and small businesses

asiakaspalvelu@lumme-energia.fi

tel. 0800 90110
(24/7 service)

 

 

Electricity - Corporate customers

(businesses with consumption of more than 200 000 kWh/year)

tel. 010 207 4830
(Mon-Fri 8am-4pm)
yritysmyynti@lumme-energia.fi

Information about calls

Calls to numbers beginning with 0800 are free of charge.

Calls to numbers beginning with 010 (10) from mobile phones and landlines cost 8.35 cents/call + 16.69 cents/min, incl. VAT.

We record some calls in order to verify the service transaction and develop the quality of our customer service.

Payment information service

Do you have questions about the content of an invoice? If so, contact our customer service at +358 8 009 0110 (24/7 service).

If you need assistance with paying an invoice or want to agree a payment plan, please contact Ropo Capital’s customer service.

By phone: 09 2315 0462, Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 10am-3pm

By email: energia@ropocapital.fi

Electricity – Private customers and small businesses

asiakaspalvelu@lumme-energia.fi

tel. 0800 90110
(24/7 service)

Electricity - Corporate customers

(businesses with consumption of more than 150,000 kWh/year)

tel. 010 207 4830
(Mon-Fri 8am-4pm)
yritysmyynti@lumme-energia.fi

 

Our premises

We can serve businesses with consumption of more than 200 000 kWh/year at a separately agreed time in Ohjelmakaari Jyväskylä, Prikaatinkatu Mikkeli and Magnum Pirkkala.
For booking a time contact us Mon-Fri 8am-6pm tel. 010 207 4830 or by email: yritysmyynti@lumme-energia.fi

Jyväskylä

Ohjelmakaari 10
40500 Jyväskylä

 

Mikkeli

Prikaatinkatu 3 A
50100 Mikkeli

Tampere

Autokeskuksentie 16
33920 Pirkkala

Our invoicing information

Please send invoices in electronic format where possible.

The operator ID of our operator (Basware) is BAWCFI22. Each invoice must include the full address and serial number (business ID). If the address does not include the serial number, the invoice cannot be processed and will be returned to the sender by post.

For additional information on sending e-invoices, contact tuki@azets.com.

Lumme Energia Oy
Business ID: 2038931-6
E-invoice address: 003720389316
Paper invoices: 2038931-6, P.O. Box 8, 80020 Kollektor Scan

If you want to write invoices by e-mail, show the address:
invoices-2038931-6@kollektorinvoice.com

Contact information for collaboration partners and service providers

mika_ahola

Mika Ahola

Business Area Director, consumer sales

Tel. 010 207 4844

mika.ahola@lumme-energia.fi

Janne-Laine-web

Janne Laine

Business Area Director, corporate sales

Tel. 040 838 0679

janne.laine@lumme-energia.fi

ville järveläinen web

Ville Järveläinen

SVP, Strategy and M&A

Tel. 010 207 4802

ville.jarvalainen@lumme-energia.fi

Johanna-Viskari-uusi

Johanna Viskari

Director, Customer Experience

Tel. 010 207 4849

johanna.viskari@lumme-energia.fi

Solar energy solutions

joonas_kinnunen

Joonas Kinnunen

Business Manager, New Business

Tel. 010 207 4811

joonas.kinnunen@lumme-energia.fi

sauli_kuparinen

Sauli Kuparinen

Technical Sales Manager

Tel. 010 207 4815

sauli.kuparinen@lumme-energia.fi

Sales and power purchases

Janne-Laine-web

Janne Laine

Business Area Director, corporate sales

Tel. 040 838 0679

janne.laine@lumme-energia.fi

Juha-Parviainen

Juha Parviainen

Key Account and Development Manager

Tel. 010 207 4852

juha.parviainen@lumme-energia.fi

kuivalainen_mauri-500

Mauri Kuivalainen

Portfolio Manager

Tel. 010 207 4843

mauri.kuivalainen@lumme-energia.fi

Marketing

Johanna-Viskari-uusi

Johanna Viskari

Director, Customer Experience

Tel. 010 207 4849

johanna.viskari@lumme-energia.fi

Henriikka Auvinen

Digital Service Specialist

Tel. 010 207 4816

henriikka.auvinen@lumme-energia.fi

Jaan Kettunen

Jaana Kettunen

Communications Specialist

Tel. 010 207 4832

jaana.kettunen@lumme-energia.fi

sari_parkkinen

Sari Parkkinen

Marketing Planner (B2B)

Tel. 010 207 4827

sari.parkkinen@lumme-energia.fi