Contact information

Electricity – Private customers and small businesses

asiakaspalvelu@lumme-energia.fi

tel. 0800 90110
(24/7 service)

 

 

Electricity - Corporate customers

(businesses with consumption of more than 200 000 kWh/year)

tel. 010 207 4830
(Mon-Fri 8am-4pm)
yritysmyynti@lumme-energia.fi

Information about calls

Calls to numbers beginning with 0800 are free of charge.

Calls to numbers beginning with 010 from mobile phones and landlines cost 8.35 cents/call + 16.69 cents/min, incl. VAT.

We record some calls in order to verify the service transaction and develop the quality of our customer service.

Payment information service

Do you have questions about the content of an invoice? If so, contact our customer service at +358 8 009 0110 (24/7 service).

If you need assistance with paying an invoice or want to agree a payment plan, please contact Ropo Capital’s customer service.

By phone: 09 2315 0462, Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 10am-3pm

By email: energia@ropocapital.fi

Electricity – Private customers and small businesses

asiakaspalvelu@lumme-energia.fi

tel. 0800 90110
(24/7 service)

Electricity - Corporate customers

(businesses with consumption of more than 150,000 kWh/year)

tel. 010 207 4830
(Mon-Fri 8am-4pm)
yritysmyynti@lumme-energia.fi

 

Our premises

We can serve businesses with consumption of more than 200 000 kWh/year at a separately agreed time in Helsinki, Jyväskylä, Kajaani, Mikkeli and Tampere.
For booking a time contact us Mon-Fri 8am-6pm tel. 010 207 4830 or by email: yritysmyynti@lumme-energia.fi

Jyväskylä

Ohjelmakaari 10
40500 Jyväskylä

 

Helsinki

Tallberginkatu 2
00180 Helsinki

Kajaani

Viestitie 2
87700 Kajaani

Mikkeli

Prikaatinkatu 3 A
50100 Mikkeli

Tampere

Autokeskuksentie 16
33920 Pirkkala

Our invoicing information

Please send invoices in electronic format where possible.

The operator ID of our operator (Basware) is BAWCFI22. Each invoice must include the full address and serial number (business ID). If the address does not include the serial number, the invoice cannot be processed and will be returned to the sender by post.

For additional information on sending e-invoices, contact tuki@azets.com.

Lumme Energia Oy
Business ID: 2038931-6
E-invoice address: 003720389316
Paper invoices: 2038931-6, P.O. Box 8, 80020 Kollektor Scan

If you want to write invoices by e-mail, show the address:
invoices-2038931-6@kollektorinvoice.com

Contact information for collaboration partners and service providers

mika_ahola

Mika Ahola

Business Area Director, consumer sales

040 757 5125

mika.ahola@lumme-energia.fi

Janne-Laine-web

Janne Laine

Business Area Director, corporate sales

040 838 0679

janne.laine@lumme-energia.fi

Mikko Luhtaniemi

Mikko Luhtaniemi

Business Area Director, Solar energy solutions

044 027 4982

mikko.luhtaniemi@lumme-energia.fi

Johanna-Viskari-uusi

Johanna Viskari

Director, Customer Experience

050 350 0512

johanna.viskari@lumme-energia.fi

Solar energy solutions

Mikko Luhtaniemi

Mikko Luhtaniemi

Business Area Director, Solar energy solutions

mikko.luhtaniemi@lumme-energia.fi

Juho_Lahikainen_500x500px

Juho Lahikainen

Technical Development Manager

0800 92332

juho.lahikainen@lumme-energia.fi

Sales

Janne-Laine-web

Janne Laine

Business Area Director, corporate sales

040 838 0679

janne.laine@lumme-energia.fi

Juha-Parviainen

Juha Parviainen

Key Account and Development Manager

050 322 6033

juha.parviainen@lumme-energia.fi

Power purchases

kuivalainen_mauri-500

Mauri Kuivalainen

Portfolio Manager

mauri.kuivalainen@lumme-energia.fi

Marketing

Johanna-Viskari-uusi

Johanna Viskari

Director, Customer Experience

johanna.viskari@lumme-energia.fi

Henriikka Auvinen

Digital Service Specialist

henriikka.auvinen@lumme-energia.fi

Jaan Kettunen

Jaana Kettunen

Communications Specialist

jaana.kettunen@lumme-energia.fi

sari_parkkinen

Sari Parkkinen

Marketing Planner (B2B)

sari.parkkinen@lumme-energia.fi